Skip Navigation
Town of Spring Green Town of Spring Green

Committee Detail:  Prairie Sanitation District

Committee Name Prairie Sanitation District
Chairperson  Kevin Lins
Description PSD COMMISSION MEMBERS: Kevin Lins-Commission President; Dave Radel & Carla Carmody-Commission Members; Vicki Terpstra-Commission Secretary; Karen Shelton- Commission Treasurer PSD OPERATIONS COMMITTEE: Doug Feiner-Manager; Karen Shelton-Treasurer; Dave Radel & Terry Prem-Members at Large

Return to Previous

Horizontal Line