Skip Navigation
Town of Spring Green Town of Spring Green

Committee Detail:  Joint Extraterritorial Zoning

Committee Name Joint Extraterritorial Zoning
Chairperson  Fred Iausly
Description A Village of Spring Green committee that reviews zoning and land use issues within the extraterritorial district in the Town of Spring Green. The committee consists of three members from the Town and three members from the Village.

  • Jason Falteisek
  • Irv Snyder
Alternate Members
  • Dave Radel
  • Nate Robson
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line