Skip Navigation
Town of Spring Green Town of Spring Green

Committee Detail:  Plan Commission

Committee Name Plan Commission
Chairperson  Fred Iausly
Description The Plan Commissions role is to advise and assist in the implementation of the Town's Comprehensive Plan. The Commission is made up of 5 members: 1 Town Board member and 4 citizens appointed by the Town Chair and approved by the Town Board. All appointments are made after the Spring Election in April. Terms of Office: Fred Iausly - to April 30, 2024 Carla Carmony - to April 30, 2023 David Mack - to April 30, 2023 Michelle Thomas - to April 30, 2023 Gilbert Williams - to April 30, 2024 Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the Town Hall.

....more meetings
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line